Event box

Alphabet Soup (Ages 3-5)

Alphabet Soup (Ages 3-5)

Stories, crafts and letter recognition for children ages 3 to 5. Parents welcome.

Dates & Times:
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, January 7, 2020
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, January 14, 2020
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, January 21, 2020
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, January 28, 2020
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, February 4, 2020
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, February 11, 2020
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, February 18, 2020
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, February 25, 2020
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, March 3, 2020
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, March 10, 2020
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, March 17, 2020
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Location:
Fort Saskatchewan Public Library
Campus:
Program Room
Categories:
  Children  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

More events like this...