Event box

Baby Rhyme Time (0-12months)

Baby Rhyme Time (0-12months)

Stories, rhymes, bounces and tickes. Meet other babies and parents!

This is a series registration. By registering you'll be signed up for every week from April 4 to June 20. 
 

Dates & Times:
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Thursday, April 4, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Thursday, April 11, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Thursday, April 18, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Thursday, April 25, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Thursday, May 2, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Thursday, May 9, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Thursday, May 16, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Thursday, May 23, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Thursday, May 30, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Thursday, June 6, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Thursday, June 13, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Thursday, June 20, 2019
Campus:
Fort Saskatchewan Public Library
Categories:
  Children  

More events like this...