Event box

Thursday Toddler Play Time (ages 1-3)

Stories, colouring, play and music for children ages 1 to 3. Parented program. Identical program is run on Tuesdays. Please register for the Tuesday OR the Thursday Tots program. 
By registering for this program you'll be signed up for January 10 to March 21. Please note that there is no program on February 7.
 

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 11:00am, Thursday, January 10, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am, Thursday, January 17, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am, Thursday, January 24, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am, Thursday, January 31, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am, Thursday, February 14, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am, Thursday, February 21, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am, Thursday, February 28, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am, Thursday, March 7, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am, Thursday, March 14, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am, Thursday, March 21, 2019
Categories:
  Children  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

More events like this...