Event box

Baby Rhyme Time (0-12months)

Stories, rhymes, bounces and tickes. Meet other babies and parents!
Register once and you'll be signed up for Baby Rhyme Time from January 10 to March 21. Please note that there is no program on February 7.
 

Dates & Times:
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Thursday, January 10, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Thursday, January 17, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Thursday, January 24, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Thursday, January 31, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Thursday, February 14, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Thursday, February 21, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Thursday, February 28, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Thursday, March 7, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Thursday, March 14, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Thursday, March 21, 2019
Categories:
  Children  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

More events like this...